Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alyssa Blumer

September 28, 2017

LOVED the ring especially the beautiful diamond they helped my fiancé pick out. Wonderful customer service when we came to pick up the ring once it was ready. They were so nice to let us borrow the display ring so he could still propose on my birthday : )

Wade McCann

December 26, 2016

This was the best experience I've ever had with a jewelry store. Jennifer (store manager and my sales associate) made me feel special without pressuring for any kind of purchase. She simply tried to find out what my interest was and expose me to the options and what to look for to make an intelligent and informed purchase. She had multiple diamonds ordered for me to consider for my ring and never made me feel obligated. She was very competitive in price and they mounted and delivered an amazing engagement ring with a very quick turnaround. Working with Jennifer was great as she was both accommodating and enjoyable to deal with. I recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing jewelry with enthusiasm !!

Bethany Whitfield

September 30, 2016

Amazing service and unbeatable prices! I took one watch in to get sized and another to see about buying a new band - we had been told by a couple of chain stores that the current band was "un-fixable". Well, in a just a few minutes, the band was fixed and looked like it had never been broken.

Martha Bondy

December 13, 2016

The staff are courteous and attentive. They are knowledgeable and helpful in regards to your purchase. You never feel rushed while shopping. The store has a wide range of jewelry and prices.

Anne

December 26, 2016

Excellent customer service, great staff and quality merchandise. We have been loyal customers for over 25 years.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley L.

2/22/15

The staff is friendly and helpful. But they are ridiculously overpriced. I know my stones. I know my jewelry. A family member of mine purchased a grey star...READ MORE

Vickie R.

6/18/14

I'm a huge fan of Orin Jewelers. It's located in a modest part of town, and the store is not at all pretentious, yet the selection of jewelry is quite...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Vaquera

October 20, 2017

I concur with Nana Jo, LOVE Orin Jewelers. We’ve been customers of the Garden City location for ever! Thank You Orin ❤️

Nana Jo

October 20, 2017

They are THE BEST. We have been customers for nearly 50 years. Wouldn't even consider buying from another jewelry store.

Taylor Moulton

October 5, 2017

Amy Patricolo Hannewald

September 28, 2017

Sara Nickell

September 28, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Orin Jewelers in Garden City! Margo and Matt helped us find the perfect ring and bands that fit with our budget. Thank you for being so helpful and fun to work with!!

Jennifer Switzer Ohanian

August 8, 2017

Catherine Belcher

April 25, 2017

Orin jewelers in Northville is a fantastic store. The staff are so welcoming, knowledgeable, and curtious. Every experience to this store is a great one. I would highly recommended it to anyone looking for that special gift.

Barb Murray

March 11, 2017

They are super professional, picked out new setting for my 1 ct. diamond. Appreciate Margo's help.

Jessica McElgunn

February 9, 2017

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Orin. They helped him pick out my wedding ring and even do something a little non-traditional with it. They did a great job and it turned out beautifully. We went back later and bought him a wedding band and that process also was very smooth. The entire staff was friendly and helpful during both processes. We couldn't be happier. I would recommend them to anyone.

Christine Wlodarczyk

December 14, 2016

I have been shopping here for number of years. I always get great service and feel I am getting good quality for a fair price.

Phoebe Chen

December 8, 2016

goood. very good. a star company.

Brendan Kihn

November 29, 2016

Diane Angelone DeSousa

November 15, 2016

Laurie Persells

October 23, 2016

Orin Jewelers in Northville is the best. I've taken two rings in to be designed and stones reset. Jennifer Strong helped me design a new ring from two sets; one my original wedding ring, and one from my mother-in-law's wedding ring. She also took a chip from my Granny's ring and suggested a 'hidden heart' set inside the band. I love it! So much so, when I recently found my grandmother's engagement ring from the art deco period, I went to Jennifer for guidance. It needed repair and she and her team did a beautiful job restoring it to its original beauty. I would definitely recommend Orin Jewelers for a new, or used purchase. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to work with you to your satisfaction. (Believe me, it took quite a while for me to choose what I wanted done!) Thank you to all at Orin Jewelers!

Diane Howard

October 14, 2016

This store has been such a solid connection to our family and community for so many years. Today I experienced wonderful service on a couple things my mom needed done. Thank you Margo for taking the time with me. It's so wonderful to still have Orin Jewelers right down the road.

Carrie Poling

October 13, 2016

Had a wonderful experience today. Bought a pandora charm Sunday from a completely different store in Frankenmuth and couldn't return it because of distance. I came in the store with my new baby and mother, and not only did they allow me to pick a new charm, they also cleaned my wedding ring and bracelet free and were super friendly. I will be buying all my jewelry from here from now on.

Frances Barnaby Balestrieri

October 10, 2016

Great place to get your jewelry. My husband and I got our engagement and wedding rings there 50 years ago, and there service is as good as it was then.

Lisa Rogers Strickland

October 4, 2016

Got my wedding ring back today from Orin Jewler's and what a great job they did. The main diamond was lost and thanks to Matt and the Orin family, I now have a beautiful wedding band again. Replaced the marques diamond with a round diamond and it turned out beautiful. Thank you again Matt and those involved for working this out with me. I really appreciate it.

Boom Shari

September 28, 2016

Awesome service. Trust is important and you get that here. Thank you.

Megan McKenzie Conner

August 16, 2016

Teresa Pawlowski Stevens

August 13, 2016

Always friendly and courteous. Ask for Matt, I've known him forever!

Richard J Witkowski

August 4, 2016

Visit Us

Garden City
29317 Ford Road
Garden City, MI 48135
📱 (734) 422-7030
Northville
101 East Main Street
Northville, MI 48167
📱 (248) 349-6940

The Orin Legacy

Pride and loyalty to the consumer and commitment to the community is what gives Orin Jewelers the opportunity to celebrate over 80 years serving Metro Detroit.

Read More

Follow Us

© 2017 Orin Jewelers. All Rights Reserved. Website designed, maintained, and hosted by Punchmark

LOADING...